Tell Me

Tell Me you understand that you belong to Me.

Tell Me you understand that only I can touch you, stroke you, milk you, taste you, kiss you, fuck you, tease you, command you, nurture you, permit you, deny you, punish you, reward you, lust you, and love you.

Tell Me you understand this means any and every part of you I desire… whenever and however I desire.

Tell Me you understand that “you” means your body, your mind, your heart, and your soul.

Tell Me you understand that I am your One, your ONLY, your Goddess, your Commander, your Friend, and your Lover.

Tell Me you understand the words I’m saying to you.

Tell Me you accept the words I’m saying to you.

Now tell Me again, that you are MINE.

~ T ♥ 2015

Published by

taryndeland

Sexy femdom, writing, artsy things, creative whatnots, 50+ female, USA, blah blah. Point me in a direction and I'll rant about it.

Leave a comment